2016-02/evaluation-chantier-evaluateurs.jpg
2016-02/evaluation-commercial-bureau.jpg
2016-02/evaluation-btf-evaluateur.jpg

L'équipe

Saguenay

Christian Brisson, É.A.
christian.brisson@evaluationbtf.ca

Jean-Michel Tremblay, É.A.
jm.tremblay@evaluationbtf.ca

Danny Simard, É.A.
danny.simard@evaluationbtf.ca

Sarah Lavoie BAA, analyste
sarah.lavoie@evaluationbtf.ca

Catherine Fleury, analyste
catherine.fleury@evaluationbtf.ca

Bianca Gagné, technicienne
bianca.gagne@evaluationbtf.ca

Marie-Josée Lapointe, technicienne
mj.lapointe@evaluationbtf.ca

Richard Pedneault, technicien
info@evaluationbtf.ca

Richard Thibodeau, technicien
richard.thibodeau@evaluationbtf.ca

Alma

Michel Potvin, É.A.
michel.potvin@evaluationbtf.ca

Bernard Baillargeon, technicien
bernard.baillargeon@evaluationbtf.ca

Roberval

Pierre Harvey, É.A
pharvey@leih.ca